Pat Manus + Cesar G. Salinas: Best Female Dancer

Mark Kutek + Linnea Stureson: Best Male Dancer



Jackie Bucksbaum + Devin Buchanan: Most Committed

Anne Burke + Zachary Heller: Best Style

Chris D'hondt + Ashley Downs: Most Enthusiasm

Mario Sullivan + Natasha Overtuff Denny: Most Enthusiasm




Thursday, October 6, 7:00-11:00PM

Park West - 322 W. Armitage Avenue, Chicago


A ballroom dance competition to benefit Giordano Dance Chicago with GDC company dancers and their contestants from Chicago’s Who’s Who. Now in it's eleventh year, this unique event is one of the liveliest fundraisers of the season!

7:00-8:00 pm - Cocktails
8:15 pm - Dancing With The Giordano Stars Competition
Open Dancing Immediately Following



Hope Alexander + Ryan Galloway
Jackie Bucksbaum + Devin Buchanan

Anne Burke + Zachary Heller

Chris D'hondt + Ashley Downs

Chaz Ebert + Adam Houston

Mark Kutek + Linnea Stureson

Pat Manus + Cesar G. Salinas

Jeanne Montana + Jacob Frazier

Elise Paschen + Joshua Blake Carter

Peter Roberts + Katie Rafferty

Keith Scott + Rachael Berube

Mario Sullivan + Natasha Overturff Denny




I / We would like to support: (Name of Contestant)

Donation Amount: $ **

**I understand that this is entirely a contribution to Giordano Dance Chicago, a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. This contribution does not include tickets to attend the event.


GDC Board of Directors

Ken Moll, President
Susan Flynn, Vice President

Kevin Janes, Treasurer
Molly Newell, Secretary

Susan Carlins
Tara A. Cope
Gorman Cook
Matthew Ehrhard
Andrew Feinberg

Nan Giordano
Sandy Golub

Jessica Hehmeyer

Kip Helverson

Susan Ifergan
Asad Khan

Susan Wexler Mazzoni

Tina Monaghan

Sally Venverloh

For more information call 312-922-1332

Giordano Dance Chicago is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation.